Politicians and Election, Vote in Freedom, Actively Participate in Democracy, Vote for Change, Online referendum

Popularity map


Sonia Gandhi Sonia Gandhi - Popularity Map
Sonia Gandhiसोनिया गांधी | An Italian-born Indian politician. The current President of the Indian National Congress (INC).
Source code:

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Atal Bihari Vajpayee - Popularity Map
Atal Bihari Vajpayeeअटल बिहारी वाजपेयी | An Indian politician and statesman.
Source code:

Narendra Modi Narendra Modi - Popularity Map
Narendra Modiनरेन्द्र मोदी | An Indian politician. The 14th and current Chief Minister of Gujarat.
Source code:

Bharatiya Janata Party Bharatiya Janata Party - Popularity Map
 BJPभारतीय जनता पार्टी | The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) (lit. Indian People's Party) is one of the two major parties in India.
Source code:

Manmohan Singh Manmohan Singh - Popularity Map
Manmohan Singhਮਨਮੋਹਨ ਸਿੰਘ | मनमोहन सिंह | An Indian politician and economist. The 13th and current Prime Minister of India.
Source code:

Jawaharlal Nehru Jawaharlal Nehru - Popularity Map
Jawaharlal Nehruजवाहरलाल नेहरू | Was the first Prime Minister of India and a central figure in Indian politics. Died in 1964.
Source code:

Rajiv Gandhi Rajiv Gandhi - Popularity Map
Rajiv Gandhiराजीव गांधी, भारत के नौवें प्रधान मंत्री थे। | Was a prominent Indian politician. Died in 1991.
Source code:

Indian National Congress Indian National Congress - Popularity Map
 Congressभारतीय राष्ट्रीय कांग्रेस | The Indian National Congress (INC) is one of the two major political parties in India.
Source code:

Sharad Pawar Sharad Pawar - Popularity Map
Sharad Pawarशरद गोविंदराव पवार | An Indian politician. The current president of the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP).
Source code:

Pratibha Patil Pratibha Patil - Popularity Map
Pratibha Patilप्रतिभा देवीसिंह पाटील | An Indian prominent politician. Was the first woman president in India (2007-2012).
Source code:

Records: 1 - 10 from end 61 | << | previous | next | >> |
load menu