Politicians and Election, Vote in Freedom, Actively Participate in Democracy, Vote for Change, Online referendum
left right close

Lee Myung-bak (이명박)

> South Korea > Politicians > Saenuri-dang (새누리당) > Lee Myung-bak (이명박)
Lee Myung-bak (이명박) is ready for your opinion, support and vote. Vote online NOW!
photo  이명박

이명박 - for

은 대한민국의 제17대 대통령이다. / The tenth President of South Korea (25 February 2008 – 25 February 2013).
 NO! 이명박

이명박 - against

당신이 이명박을 지원하지 않는 경우,을 클릭합니다. 이유를 말해봐. / Click, if you do not support Lee Myung-bak. Say why.

Online election results for "이명박" in graph.

> Lee Myung-bak (이명박) >


[+] ADD

google.com han sung joo video, lee myung bak presedential transition committee 영어몰입교육, lee myung bak biografia and more...
load menu