Politicians and Election, Vote in Freedom, Actively Participate in Democracy, Vote for Change, Online referendum
left right close

Demokratska stranka Srbije

> Serbia > Parties > Demokratska stranka Srbije
Demokratska stranka Srbije is ready for your opinion, support and vote. Vote online NOW!
photo  ДСС/DSS

ДСС/DSS - for

Демократска странка Србије (ДСС) је национал-конзервативна политичка странка у Србији. | The Democratic Party of Serbia (DSS)

ДСС/DSS - against

Кликните на дугме, ако не подржавају ДСС. Рећи зашто. | Click, if you do not support the Democratic Party of Serbia. Say why.

Online election results for "ДСС/DSS" in graph.

Graph online : Demokratska stranka Srbije
Full functionality only if Javascript and Flash is enabled
> Demokratska stranka Srbije >


[+] ADD



Демократска странка Србије (скраћено ДСС) је национал-конзервативна политичка странка у Србији. Председник странке од њеног оснивања је Војислав Коштуница. Настала је 1992. године издвајањем из Демократске странке. Друга је по величини опозициона странка, после ДС-а.


На парламентарним изборима маја 2012. године, Демократска странка Србије је изашла самостално и освојила 21 посланичко место у Народној скупштини Републике Србије. Првопласирана Српска напредна странка формирала је владу са Социјалистичком партијом Србије, Уједињеним регионима Србије, Партијом уједињених пензионера Србије, Социјалдемократском партијом Србије, Новом Србијом, Странком демократске акције Санџака, Покретом социјалиста и пар нестраначких личности; тако да је ДСС и овога пута остала у опозицији.


Председник: Војислав Коштуница

Основана: 26. јул 1992.

Претходне странке: део Демократске странк

Идеологија: Хришћанска демократија, Либерални конзервативизам, Национални конзервативизам, Евроскептицизам Неутралност.







The Democratic Party of Serbia (Serbian: Демократска странка Србије, ДCC / Demokratska stranka Srbije, DSS), is a national conservative and Christian democratic political party in Serbia.


The party competed independently in the 2012 parliamentary elections in May 2012 and received 7% of the popular vote (273,532 votes) translating into 21 Members of Parliament.


Leader: Vojislav KoštunicaFounded: July 26, 1992

Split from: Democratic Party

Ideology: National conservatism, Christian democracy, Euroscepticism



December 13, 2012

updated: 2013-06-23

ElectionsMeter is not responsible for the content of the text. Please refer always to the author. Every text published on ElectionsMeter should include original name of the author and reference to the original source. Users are obliged to follow notice of copyright infringement. Please read carefully policy of the site.

If the text contains an error, incorrect information, you want to fix it, or even you would like to mange fully the content of the profile, please contact us. contact us..

detail srbija and more...
load menu