Politicians and Election, Vote in Freedom, Actively Participate in Democracy, Vote for Change, Online referendum

Survey of polls

Name of a poll Party Pop. Voices   
Crown Princess Masako
Crown Princess Masako 53%  203

皇太子徳仁親王の妃。 | Kōtaishi Naruhito Shinnōhi Masako is the wife of Crown Prince Naruhito.

Crown Prince Naruhito
Crown Prince Naruhito 55%  195

日本の皇太子。 | Kōtaishi Naruhito Shinnō is the Crown Prince of Japan since 1991.

Empress Michiko
Empress Michiko 52%  170

)は、今上天皇の皇后。 | Kōgō Michiko (皇后美智子) is the wife and consort of Emperor Akihito, the current monarch of Japan.

Emperor Akihito
Emperor Akihito , Emperor52%  136

明仁は、日本の現天皇である。 | Akihito is the reigning Emperor of Japan since 1989.

Shinzō Abe
Shinzō Abe , Prime ministerLiberal Democratic Party of Japan39%  116

2012年以降、日本の現在の首相、自民党の社長。 | The current Prime Minister of Japan, and the President of the LDP since 2012.

Junichiro Koizumi
Junichiro Koizumi Liberal Democratic Party of Japan49%  116

日本の政治家。 | Japanese politician.

Yasuo Fukuda
Yasuo Fukuda Liberal Democratic Party of Japan47%  109

日本の政治家。ボアオ・アジア・フォーラム理事長、財団法人アジア人口・開発協会理事長。 | Japanese politician.

Emperor Shōwa
Emperor Shōwa 47%  105

昭和天皇 第124代天皇 | Hirohito (Emperor Shōwa) was the 124th Emperor of Japan from 1926 until his death in 1989.

Tomiichi Murayama
Tomiichi Murayama Social Democratic Party of Japan44%  97

引退した日本の政治家。 | A retired Japanese politician.

Tsutomu Hata
Tsutomu Hata Democratic Party of Japan43%  96

)は、日本の政治家。 | Japanese politician.

Yoshirō Mori
Yoshirō Mori Liberal Democratic Party of Japan42%  93

、日本の元政治家。 | Japanese politician. The President of the Japan-Korea Parliamentarians' Union.

Heizō Takenaka
Heizō Takenaka Liberal Democratic Party of Japan44%  93

日本の経済学者、そして引退した政治家。 | Japanese economist and retired politician.

Yuriko Koike
Yuriko Koike Liberal Democratic Party of Japan45%  92

現在のスポークスマンは、日本の自民党です。 | The current Spokesperson is the Liberal Democratic Party of Japan.

Tarō Asō
Tarō Asō Liberal Democratic Party of Japan39%  90

副首相と財務大臣。 | The Deputy Prime Minister and the Minister of Finance since 2012.

Naoto Kan
Naoto Kan Democratic Party of Japan45%  90

日本の政治家、日本の元首相。 | Japanese politician, and former Prime Minister of Japan.

Kiichi Miyazawa
Kiichi Miyazawa Liberal Democratic Party of Japan44%  90

彼は、日本の政治家だった。 | Was a leading Liberal Democratic Party politician and the 78th Prime Minister of Japan. Died in 2007.

Fumio Kyuma
Fumio Kyuma Liberal Democratic Party of Japan43%  90

、日本の元農林官僚である政治家。 | Japanese politician.

Takako Doi
Takako Doi Social Democratic Party of Japan44%  89

2005年に引退するまで、日本の著名な政治家であった。 | Was a prominent Japanese politician from 1980 until her retirement in 2005.

Princess Akishino
Princess Akishino 48%  46

日本の皇族で、秋篠宮文仁親王の妃。 | Princess Kiko is the wife of Prince Akishino, the second son of Emperor Akihito.

Masahiko Kōmura
Masahiko Kōmura Liberal Democratic Party of Japan41%  17

日本の政治家と弁護士。自民党のメンバー。 | Japanese politician and lawyer. A member of the Liberal Democratic Party (Jimintō).

Prince Akishino
Prince Akishino 78%  9

日本の皇室の一員。 | Prince Fumihito is the second son of Emperor Akihito.

Yoshihiko Noda
Yoshihiko Noda Democratic Party of Japan62%  8

日本の政治家。 | Japanese prominent politician.

Kōichirō Genba
Kōichirō Genba Democratic Party of Japan60%  5

日本の外務省の現在の大臣。 | Japanese politician. The Minister of Foreign Affairs of Japan since 2011.

Yukiko Kada
Yukiko Kada 67%  3

滋賀県知事(第8代)、日本未来の党前代表。 | The current governor of Shiga Prefecture.

Tōru Hashimoto
Tōru Hashimoto Japan Restoration Party33%  3

)は、日本の政治家。 | Japanese politician. The current Mayor of Osaka city, and the co-leader of the nationalist Japan Restoration Party.

Sadakazu Tanigaki
Sadakazu Tanigaki Liberal Democratic Party of Japan67%  3

)は、日本の政治家。自由民主党所属。法務大臣。 | Conservative Japanese politician. The current Minister of Justice.

Natsuo Yamaguchi
Natsuo Yamaguchi New Kōmei Party67%  3

公明党所属の参議院議員(2期)、公明党代表(第3代)。 | Japanese politician. The president of the New Komeito Party.

Shintaro Ishihara
Shintaro Ishihara Japan Restoration Party50%  2

衆議院議員(10期)。日本維新の会共同代表。 | Japanese politician. Former Mayor of Tokyo, and the current member of the House of Representatives.

Mizuho Fukushima
Mizuho Fukushima Social Democratic Party of Japan50%  2

社会民主党党首(第3代)、社会主義インターナショナル副議長。 | Japanese politician. The current chair of the Social Democratic Party of Japan.

Itsunori Onodera
Itsunori Onodera Liberal Democratic Party of Japan50%  2

防衛大臣現在、日本の自民党のメンバー。 | The current Minister of Defence, and a member of the Liberal Democratic Party of Japan.

Fumio Kishida
Fumio Kishida Liberal Democratic Party of Japan50%  2

日本の政治家。外務省の現在の大臣。 | Japanese politician. The current Minister of Foreign Affairs.

Banri Kaieda
Banri Kaieda Democratic Party of Japan50%  2

)は、日本の経済評論家、政治家。第10代民主党代表。 | The current president of the Democratic Party of Japan, the main opposition party.

load menu