Politicians and Election, Vote in Freedom, Actively Participate in Democracy, Vote for Change, Online referendum

Survey of polls

Name of a poll Party Pop. Voices   
Dimitris Avramopoulos
Dimitris Avramopoulos Néa Dimokratía54%  2096

Έλληνας πολιτικός και πρώην διπλωμάτης. | The Minister of Foreign Affairs and the Deputy Leader of New Democracy (ND).

Georgios Karatzaferis
Georgios Karatzaferis LAOS39%  1944

Έλληνας πολιτικός, ιδρυτής και πρόεδρος του Λαϊκού Ορθόδοξου Συναγερμού (ΛΑ.Ο.Σ.). | The founder and president of Popular Orthodox Rally since 2000.

Alexis Tsipras
Alexis Tsipras SYRIZA64%  1869

Επικεφαλής του ΣΥΡΙΖΑ και του αρχηγού της αξιωματικής αντιπολίτευσης. | Leader of SYRIZA and the Leader of the Opposition.

Kostas Karamanlis
Kostas Karamanlis Néa Dimokratía33%  1778

Πρωθυπουργός της Ελλάδας κατά την περίοδο 2004 - 2009. | Greek politician. Former PM and former president of New Democracy party.

Alekos Alavanos
Alekos Alavanos SYRIZA57%  1580

Έλληνας πολιτικός. | Greek politician and a member of the Hellenic Parliament.

Aleka Papariga
Aleka Papariga KKE47%  807

Γενική γραμματέας της Κεντρικής Επιτροπής του ΚΚΕ από το 1991. | The General Secretary of the Communist Party of Greece since 1991.

George A. Papandreou
George A. Papandreou PASOK25%  751

Έλληνας πολιτικός, σήμερα ο Πρόεδρος της Σοσιαλιστικής Διεθνούς. | Greek politician and the President of Socialist International since 2006.

Louka Katseli
Louka Katseli PASOK57%  691

Ελληνίδα οικονομολόγος και πρόεδρος του κόμματος Κοινωνική Συμφωνία. | Greek economist, currently the president of Social Agreement.

Antonis Samaras
Antonis Samaras , Prime ministerNéa Dimokratía16%  438

Πρόεδρος της Νέας Δημοκρατίας και Πρωθυπουργός της Ελλάδας από τις 2012. | The Prime Minister of Greece and the leader of New Democracy (ND).

Theodoros Pangalos
Theodoros Pangalos PASOK17%  343

Έλληνας πολιτικός, πολλές φορές βουλευτής και υπουργός. | Leading member of the Panhellenic Socialist Movement (ΠΑΣΟΚ).

Dora Bakoyannis
Dora Bakoyannis Néa Dimokratía18%  328

Ελληνίδα πολιτικός. | Greek politician.

Lucas Papademos
Lucas Papademos 16%  269

Ένας Έλληνας οικονομολόγος και πολιτικός. | A Greek economist who was the Prime Minister of Greece from 2011 to 2012.

Giorgos Papakonstantinou
Giorgos Papakonstantinou PASOK16%  202

Έλληνας πολιτικός. | Greek economist and politician. Former Minister for the Environment, Energy and Climate Change and Minister for Finance.

Karolos Papoulias
Karolos Papoulias , PresidentPASOK26%  197

Ο Πρόεδρος της Ελλάδα από το 2005. | The President of Greece since 2005.

Georgios Alogoskoufis
Georgios Alogoskoufis Néa Dimokratía16%  174

Έλληνας πολιτικός και καθηγητής Οικονομικών στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών. | Greek politician and a Professor of Economics at the Athens University.

Anna Diamantopoulou
Anna Diamantopoulou PASOK23%  131

Ελληνίδα πολιτικός, πρώην υπουργός και βουλευτής Α΄ Αθήνας. | Member of Parliament in Greece for the Panhellenic Socialist Movement (PASOK).

Evangelos Venizelos
Evangelos Venizelos PASOK21%  127

Έλληνας πολιτικός και πρόεδρος του ΠΑΣΟΚ. | The President of the Panhellenic Socialist Movement (ΠΑ.ΣΟ.Κ.) since 2012.

Konstantinos G. Karamanlis
Konstantinos G. Karamanlis Néa Dimokratía48%  123

Ήταν ένας Έλληνας πολιτικός ο οποίος διετέλεσε πρωθυπουργός και Πρόεδρος της Ελληνικής Δημοκρατίας. | Greek politician. Died in 1998.

Konstantinos Stephanopoulos
Konstantinos Stephanopoulos 36%  81

Έλληνας δικηγόρος και πολιτικός. | Greek conservative politician who served as President of Greece in 1995–2005.

Philippos Petsalnikos
Philippos Petsalnikos PASOK24%  71

Έλληνας δικηγόρος και πολιτικός. Την περίοδο 2009-2012 διετέλεσε πρόεδρος της Βουλής. | Greek politician and former Speaker of the Hellenic Parliament.

Nikolaos Michaloliakos
Nikolaos Michaloliakos Golden Dawn26%  19

Γενικός Γραμματέας του κόμματος Χρυσή Αυγή. | The leader of Golden Dawn, a Greek right-wing extremist party since 1993.

Panos Kammenos
Panos Kammenos Independent Greeks22%  10

Έλληνας πολιτικός και ηγέτης του κόμματος Ανεξάρτητοι Έλληνες. | Greek politician and founder of the party "Independent Greeks".

Panagiotis Pikrammenos
Panagiotis Pikrammenos 17%  8

Ένας Έλληνας δικαστής και πολιτικός. | A Greek judge who served as the interim Prime Minister of Greece (May-June 2012).

Fotis Kouvelis
Fotis Kouvelis Dimokratiki Aristera12%  8

Έλληνας δικηγόρος και πολιτικός της Αριστεράς. | The leader of the Democratic Left party (DIMAR) since 2010.

Vangelis Meimarakis
Vangelis Meimarakis Néa Dimokratía33%  6

Έλληνας πολιτικός, δικηγόρος και πρόεδρος του Ελληνικού Κοινοβουλίου. | Greek lawyer and politician.

load menu