Politicians and Election, Vote in Freedom, Actively Participate in Democracy, Vote for Change, Online referendum

Survey of polls

Name of a poll Party Pop. Voices   
Dean Barrow
Dean Barrow , Prime minister47%  132

The Prime Minister of Belize since 2008 and the leader of the United Democratic Party (UDP).

Colville Young
Colville Young United Democratic Party49%  118

The Governor General of Belize since 1993.

John BriceƱo
John BriceƱo 46%  98

The leader of the People's United Party (PUP), as well as the Leader of the Opposition, since 2008.

Said Musa
Said Musa 33%  21

Belizean lawyer and politician. Was the Prime Minister of Belize from 1998 to 2008.

Francis Fonseca
Francis Fonseca 83%  6

Belizean politician and the current leader of the People's United Party (PUP).

Wilfred Elrington
Wilfred Elrington United Democratic Party33%  3

The Attorney General of Belize since 2012 and the current Minister of Foreign Affairs.

load menu