Politicians and Election, Vote in Freedom, Actively Participate in Democracy, Vote for Change, Online referendum

The polls about politicians

Name of a poll Party Pop. Voices   
Nelson Mandela
Nelson Mandela African National Congress62%  749

Was die eerste staatshoof van 'n demokratiese Suid-Afrika. | Was a South African anti-apartheid revolutionary, politician, and philanthropist. Died in 2013.

Rev. Hawu Mbatha
Rev. Hawu Mbatha National Democratic Convention52%  377

'n Suid-Afrikaanse politikus. | A South African politician. Leader of the National Democratic Convention (Nadeco).

Jacob Zuma
Jacob Zuma , PresidentAfrican National Congress39%  238

Die president van Suid-Afrika. | A South African politician. The President of South Africa since 2009.

Lucas Mangope
Lucas Mangope United Christian Democratic Party56%  182

Die voormalige President van die onafhanklike staat van Bophuthatswana. | A South African politician.

Helen Zille
Helen Zille Demokratiese Alliansie56%  176

Die leier van die Demokratiese Alliansie en premier van die Wes-Kaap. | The Premier of the Western Cape.

Thabo Mbeki
Thabo Mbeki African National Congress51%  138

Die voormalige President van Suid-Afrika, asook die ANC. | A South African politician.

Bantu Holomisa
Bantu Holomisa United Democratic Movement52%  126

Suid-Afrikaanse parlementslid wat die United Democratic Movement verteenwoordig. | A South African politician. The President of the UDM.

Amichand Rajbansi
Amichand Rajbansi Minority Front47%  109

Was 'n Suid-Afrikaanse politikus. | Was a South African politician. Died in 2011.

Kgalema Motlanthe
Kgalema Motlanthe , Vice-presidentAfrican National Congress46%  102

Die huidige Adjunkpresident van Suid-Afrika. | A South African politician. The current Deputy President of South Africa.

Patricia de Lille
Patricia de Lille Demokratiese Alliansie45%  101

'n Suid-Afrikaanse politikus en burgemeester van Kaapstad. | A South African politician and Mayor of Cape Town.

Gwede Mantashe
Gwede Mantashe African National Congress49%  79

'n Suid-Afrikaanse politikus. | A South African politician.

Mangosuthu Buthelezi
Mangosuthu Buthelezi Inkatha-Vryheidsparty51%  68

'n Zoeloe-prins en politikus. | A Zulu prince and politician.

Pieter Willem Botha
Pieter Willem Botha 50%  61

Was 'n Suid-Afrikaanse politikus. Gesterf het in 2006. | Known as P. W. and Die Groot Krokodil. Was the prime minister of South Africa. Died in 2006.

Pieter Mulder
Pieter Mulder Vryheidsfront Plus50%  54

Die huidige leier van die Vryheidsfront Plus (VF ). | The Deputy Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries.

Mosibudi Mangena
Mosibudi Mangena Azanian People's Organisation49%  52

'n Suid-Afrikaanse politikus, en die president van die AZAPO. | A South African politician, and the President of the Azanian People's Organisation (AZAPO).

Kenneth Meshoe
Kenneth Meshoe Afrika Christen Demokratiese Party49%  49

Die president van die African Christian Democratic Party in Suid-Afrika. | The President of the African Christian Democratic Party in South Africa.

Julius Malema
Julius Malema African National Congress41%  49

'n omstrede Suid-Afrikaanse politieke figuur. | A South African politician, and the former president of the ANC Youth League.

Michael Tellinger
Michael Tellinger 42%  25

A South African author, songwriter and politician.

Mosiuoa Lekota
Mosiuoa Lekota 45%  23

'n Suid-Afrikaanse politikus en voormalige lid van die ANC. | The President and Leader of the Congress of the People (COPE).

Joseph Seremane
Joseph Seremane Demokratiese Alliansie41%  22

'n Suid-Afrikaanse politikus en federale voorsitter van die Demokratiese Alliansie (DA). | The Federal Chairperson of the DA.

Zanele Magwaza-Msibi
Zanele Magwaza-Msibi National Freedom Party44%  9

Die leier van die Nasionale Vryheidsparty. | A South African politician, currently the President of the National Freedom Party (NFP).

Themba Godi
Themba Godi African People's Convention71%  7

A South African politician. The founder and president of the African People's Convention (APC) since 2007.

Lindiwe Mazibuko
Lindiwe Mazibuko Demokratiese Alliansie71%  7

Die parlementêre leier vir die opposisie DA. | A South African politician, and the Parliamentary Leader for the opposition Democratic Alliance (DA).

Max Sisulu
Max Sisulu African National Congress50%  5

Die huidige Speaker van die Nasionale Vergadering van Suid-Afrika. | The current Speaker of the National Assembly of South Africa.

Mamphela Ramphele
Mamphela Ramphele 67%  3

'n Suid-Afrikaanse voormalige anti-apartheidsaktivis, 'n mediese dokter. | A South African politician, former activist against apartheid, medical doctor.

load menu