Politicians and Election, Vote in Freedom, Actively Participate in Democracy, Vote for Change, Online referendum

The polls about parties

Name of a poll Pop. Voices   
Imran Khan
Imran Khan 69%  21308

پاکستانی سیاستدان، سیاستدان، مشہور شخصیت، اور سابق کھلاڑی. | A Pakistani politician, statesman, celebrity and former cricketer. The chairman of PTI.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 60%  14772

پاکستان تحریک انصاف | The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is a centrist, nationalist and communitarian political party in Pakistan.

Nawaz Sharif
Nawaz Sharif , Prime minister57%  10577

پاکستان کے موجودہ وزیر اعظم. | A Pakistani politician, the Prime Minister of Pakistan since 2013.

Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Pakistan Muslim League (N) 49%  8971

(پاکستان مسلم لیگ (ن | The Pakistan Muslim League (N) is a center-right, fiscal conservative political party in Pakistan.

Shahbaz Sharif
Shahbaz Sharif 56%  8035

پاکستانی سیاستدان .2009 کے بعد سے پنجاب کے وزیر اعلی. | A Pakistani politician. The 15th Chief Minister of Punjab since 2009.

Zafar Jhandir
Zafar Jhandir 54%  4649

پاکستانی سیاستدان. | A Pakistani politician. The convener and founder of Sindh Dost Ittehad (SDI).

Sindh Dost Ittehad
Sindh Dost Ittehad 50%  4461

سندھ دوست اتحاد | Sindh Dost Ittehad (SDI) is a Pakistani political party.

Arif Alvi
Arif Alvi 41%  4289

پاکستانی سیاستدان اور ایک دانتوں کے ڈاکٹر کے. | A Pakistani politician and dentist.

Shah Mehmood Qureshi
Shah Mehmood Qureshi 50%  3783

2011 سے لے کر پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے وائس چیئرمین. | A Pakistani politician, the current vice-chairman of the PTI.

Pervez Musharraf
Pervez Musharraf 66%  3178

ایک ریٹائرڈ پاکستانی جنرل چار اسٹار اور سیاستدان ہے. | Is a retired Pakistani four-star general and politician.

Moonis Elahi
Moonis Elahi 43%  3142

پاکستانی سیاستدان. | A Pakistani politician, member of the Pakistan Muslim League (Q).

Makhdoom Javed Hashmi
Makhdoom Javed Hashmi 66%  2573

2012 کے بعد سے (جنگ نیوز) تحریک انصاف پاکستان کے صدر. | The President of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) since 2012.

Asif Ali Zardari
Asif Ali Zardari 27%  2084

ایک پاکستانی سیاست دان. | A Pakistani politician, the current co-chairman of Pakistan Peoples Party.

Altaf Hussain
Altaf Hussain 27%  2079

متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے بانی اور رہنما ہے. | A Pakistani politician. The founder and leader of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM).

Popularity of Pakistan
Popularity of Pakistan 82%  2053

پاکستان کی طرح میں. / I like this country: Pakistan.

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
Bilawal Bhutto Zardari 37%  1745

2007 کے بعد پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی کے شریک چیئرمین. | The co-chairman of the Pakistan Peoples Party since 2007.

Pakistan Peoples Party
Pakistan Peoples Party 28%  1631

پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی پاکستان کی ایک اہم سیاسی جماعت ہے. | The Pakistan People's Party (PPP) is a centre-left political party.

Raja Muhammad Zafar ul Haq
Raja Muhammad Zafar ul Haq 21%  1554

پاکستان مسلم لیگ (ن) کے سینیٹر اور موجودہ چیئرمین ہے. | A Pakistani senator and the chairman of the PML-N since 2009.

Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi
Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi 31%  1454

رہنما اور پاکستان مسلم لیگ (ق) کے صوبائی صدر. | The leader and provincial president of the Pakistan Muslim League (Q).

Shaikh Rasheed Ahmad
Shaikh Rasheed Ahmad 47%  1054

کشمیری اصل کے پاکستانی سیاستدان اور مصنف. | A Pakistani politician and writer of Kashmiri origin.

Muttahida Qaumi Movement
Muttahida Qaumi Movement 19%  1020

متحدہ قومی موومنٹ | Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) is a liberal political party in Pakistan.

Zulfiqar Mirza
Zulfiqar Mirza 22%  950

پاکستانی سیاستدان .پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی رکن. | A Pakistani politician, member of the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP).

Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain
Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain 15%  950

مسلم لیگ (ق) کے موجودہ صدر. | A Pakistani conservative politician and business oligarch. The current president of the PLM (Q).

All Pakistan Muslim League
All Pakistan Muslim League 37%  910

آل پاکستان مسلم لیگ | 'All Pakistan Muslim League' is a political party in Pakistan. (Founded in Birmingham, UK)

Marvi Memon
Marvi Memon 20%  906

پاکستان کے قدامت پسند سیاستدان اور کاروباری. | A Pakistani conservative politician and businesswoman.

Fatima Bhutto
Fatima Bhutto 47%  894

پاکستانی شاعر اور مصنف. | A Pakistani poet and writer.

Yousaf Raza Gillani
Yousaf Raza Gillani 19%  797

پیپلز پارٹی کی مرکزی کمیٹی کے موجودہ وائس چیئرمین. | A Pakistani politician. The vice chairman of the central committee of the PPP.

Nisar Ali Khan
Nisar Ali Khan 22%  628

پاکستانی سیاستدان.حزب اختلاف کے سابق رہنما. | The former leader of the Opposition (2008-2011).

Maulana Fazl Ur Rehman
Maulana Fazl Ur Rehman 14%  624

پاکستان کے بااثر عالم اور دائیں بازو کی ایک اہم سیاستدان ہے. | A Pakistani politician and right-wing cleric.

Justice and Development Party Pakistan
Justice and Development Party Pakistan 47%  619

نصاف و ترقی پارٹی پاکستان | 'Justice and Development Party Pakistan' (JDP/JADPP) is a Pakistani political platform.

Asfandyar Wali Khan
Asfandyar Wali Khan 22%  618

پاکستان کے جمہوری سوشلسٹ سیاست دان. | A Pakistani democratic socialist politician. The current President of the ANP.

Ahsan Iqbal
Ahsan Iqbal 24%  598

پاکستانی سیاستدان.مسلم لیگ (ن) کے ڈپٹی سیکرٹری جنرل. | A Pakistani politician. Deputy Secretary General of the PML-N since 2011.

Benazir Bhutto
Benazir Bhutto 39%  596

ایک پاکستانی سیاستدان اور سیاستدان تھے. | Was a Pakistani politician and stateswoman. Died in 2007.

Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan
Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan 26%  519

قابل ذکر بائیں بازو کے سیاستدان اور دانشور. پاکستان کی موجودہ سینیٹر. | A Pakistani left-wing statesman and intellectual.

Tariq Bashir
Tariq Bashir 44%  448

طارق بشیر انصاف اور ترقی پارٹی پاکستان کے رہنما ہیں. | The leader of the Justice and Development Party Pakistan (JADPP, JDP).

Political situation in Pakistan
Political situation in Pakistan 20%  393

پر کلک کریں ، پاکستان میں سیاسی صورت حال سے مطمئن ہو اگر تم. آپ فرما دیں ، کیوں؟ / Click, if you are satisfied with the political situation in Pakistan. Say, why?

Mushahid Hussain Syed
Mushahid Hussain Syed 18%  374

پاکستانی قدامت پرست صحافی اور ایک سیاستدان ہے. | A Pakistani conservative journalist and politician.

Shaukat Aziz
Shaukat Aziz 17%  319

پاکستانی اقتصادیات، سرمایہ اور سیاسی ہے. | A Pakistani economist, financier and politician.

Muhammad Mian Soomro
Muhammad Mian Soomro 27%  296

پاکستانی سیاستدان. | A Pakistani politician.

Pervez Hoodbhoy
Pervez Hoodbhoy 44%  265

پاکستانی جوہری بوتیکشاستری اور سیاسی دفاعی تجزیہ کار. | A Pakistani nuclear physicist, essayist and political-defence analyst.

Khan Abdul Wali Khan
Khan Abdul Wali Khan 25%  230

ایک پاکستانی جمہوری سوشلسٹ اور پشتون رہنما تھے. | Was a Pakistani democratic socialist and Pashtun leader. Died in 2006.

Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi
Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi 30%  192

ایک پاکستانی سیاست دان تھا. 2009 میں انتقال ہو گیا. | Was a Pakistani politician. Died in 2009.

Hina Rabbani Khar
Hina Rabbani Khar 48%  53

پاکستانی سیاستدان اور اقتصادیات. | A Pakistani stateswoman and economist.

Fahmida Mirza
Fahmida Mirza 44%  28

اٹھارویں مکلم ایوان زیریں پاکستان | The 18th Speaker of the National Assembly since 2009.

Mamnoon Hussain
Mamnoon Hussain , President26%  27

پاکستان کے موجودہ صدر. | A Pakistani textile businessman and politician. The current President of Pakistan.

Malala Yousafzai
Malala Yousafzai 56%  9

پاکستان سے تعلق رکھنے والی ایک طالبہ ہے۔ | A Pakistani school pupil and education activist.

Mir Hazar Khan Khoso
Mir Hazar Khan Khoso 57%  8

ایک پاکستانی سیاست دان. | A Pakistani politician.

load menu